falogg.blogg.se

Digidesign pro tools 7.3 le
Digidesign pro tools 7.3 le







digidesign pro tools 7.3 le

I want to do some home recording again and don't want to buy all new recording software. I don't know a lot about this stuff other than it used to work fine on my old MAC which could have been tiger. I've been scouring the internet but haven't quite found the same issue with the same OS X etc. Make sure your hardware is connected and turned on." I've tried to install updates but none of them will install so I'm stuck trying to figure out how to make OS X lion, Pro Tools LE 7.3 and MBOX 2 work somehow.

digidesign pro tools 7.3 le

When I try to install protools I receive the following error message "Unable to locate digidesign hardware. Does anybody know how I can get my pro tools LE 7.3 to install/work with my MacBook OS X Lion 10.7?









Digidesign pro tools 7.3 le